January
19 Thursday

The Society of the Four Arts – Preschool Story Times

Thu, January 19, 2023 - Thu, April 27, 2023 (10:30 am - 10:30 am)
Four Arts Children's Library
100 Four Arts Plaza - 2nd Floor Palm Beach, Florida 33480

Description

No charge
No reservations needed
Four Arts Children’s Library or the Philip Hulitar Sculpture Garden
4 years of age and younger. All children must be accompanied by an adult.
Each story time is based on an educational theme.  Afterward, enjoy arts and crafts that bring the stories to life.

 

January

Thursday, January 19, 2023 – Snowman
Monday, January 23, 2023 – Sports
Thursday, January 26, 2023 – PJ Day
Monday, January 30, 2023 – Brian Wildsmith

February

Thursday, February 2, 2023 – Dinosaur Day
Monday, February 6, 2023 – Friends
Thursday, February 9, 2023 – Lucy Cousins
Monday, February 13, 2023 – Valentine’s Day
Thursday, February 16, 2023 – Mardi Gras
Thursday, February 23, 2023 – Me Day
Monday, February 27, 2023 – Pete the Cat

March

Thursday, March 2, 2023 – Dr. Seuss
Monday, March 6, 2023 – Pig Day
Thursday, March 9, 2023 – American Farmer Day
Monday, March 13, 2023 – Zoo
Thursday, March 16, 2023 – Tea Party
Monday, March 20, 2023 – Jungle
Thursday, March 23, 2023 – Cowboy & Cowgirl Day
Monday, March 27, 2023 – Eric Carle
Thursday, March 30, 2023 – Garden Day

April

Monday, April 3, 2023 – Bunny
Thursday, April 6, 2023 – Peter Cottontail Day
Monday, April 10, 2023 – Spring
Thursday, April 13, 2023 – April Showers
Monday, April 17, 2023 – Birds
Thursday, April 20, 2023 – Bugs
Monday, April 24, 2023 – Ocean
Thursday, April 27, 2023 – Pirate Day

Ticket Information

Free

Online booking closed

Event Calendar

Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Thursday, April 27, 2023

10:30 am - 10:30 am  

Refund Policy

No refund

Add A Review

Send Message

Send mail success

Send mail failed

Please enter input field

Fresh kid's events and classes for a bright future.❤️
© 2022 Brightklub. All Rights Reserved.